The steps for deleting a directory (folder) are the same as the steps for deleting a file.  Please note that deleting a directory also erases everything inside of it.

 

First, place a check next to the file(s) or folder(s) you wish to delete.  Then, click the "Delete" button at the bottom-right of the table.  A popup will appear asking "Are you sure you want to delete these files?"  Click "OK."



Bu cevap yeterince yard─▒mc─▒ oldu mu?

Bu d├Âk├╝man─▒ yazd─▒r Bu d├Âk├╝man─▒ yazd─▒r

A┼ča─č─▒dakileride inceleyebilirsiniz:
Creating New Folders (G├Âr├╝nt├╝lenme: 1119)
Uploading Files (G├Âr├╝nt├╝lenme: 1101)
Renaming Files / Folders (G├Âr├╝nt├╝lenme: 1017)
Moving Files (G├Âr├╝nt├╝lenme: 991)
Changing File Permissions (G├Âr├╝nt├╝lenme: 1141)

Partnerler