Modifying Accounts

 

At the main FTP menu is a list of all FTP accounts.  Click the "change" link next to the account you wish to alter.  You must enter a password twice, and this password can be your old password or a new one.  You may also change the access level of the account (see above). To change the password for the main username (eg: sitehelp), it's linked with your main DirectAdmin login/password, so you only need to change your DirectAdmin password to change the ftp password for that 1 account.

 

Deleting Accounts

 

To delete an account, place a checkbox next to the account you wish to delete and then click the "Delete Selected" button, as pictured here:

 

 

Note:  The FTP directory itself will not be deleted unless it is empty.



Bu cevap yeterince yard─▒mc─▒ oldu mu?

Bu d├Âk├╝man─▒ yazd─▒r Bu d├Âk├╝man─▒ yazd─▒r

A┼ča─č─▒dakileride inceleyebilirsiniz:
Enabling Anonymous Access (G├Âr├╝nt├╝lenme: 955)
Creating FTP Accounts (G├Âr├╝nt├╝lenme: 1355)
Creating FTP Users for Subdomains (G├Âr├╝nt├╝lenme: 860)

Partnerler